Only 500 sets produced worldwide.


On sale with 50% off! 


Own and treasure 15 Iconic Lions' Captains voted for by the fans.


Captains Coins:


Robert Seddon

Willie John McBride

Martin Johnson

Finlay Calder

Gavin Hastings

Brian O'Driscoll

Sam Warburton

Bill Beaumont

Ciaran Fitzgerald

Karl Mullen

Phil Bennett

Ronnie Dawson

John Dawes

Paul O'Connell

Colin Deans

The Iconic Lions Captains' Collection

SKU: A0011XB0101
£244.99 Regular Price
£124.99Sale Price